design element

Ohio Mediators Association Title
Menu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu point
design element

Member log in

Academy Members Only

Academy Promotion



National Website
ADRWeb Websites
Ohio Academy of Mediators & Arbitrators - Member Roster
Membership in the Academy is generally by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements and to have established a solid reputation in their respective fields.

Membership Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Ohio
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation or arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years, and declare that a minimum of 30% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated at least 200 civil disputes or arbitrated 20 cases to final award, excluding pro bono and family disputes and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration practice at least 60 days annually.
  • For full details on qualifying criteria, please see our national website.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to recognize the following ADR professionals in the Academy member roster:

Academy Members
design element Ron Isroff Beachwood Isroff Mediation Services LLC
design element Thomas Repicky Chagrin Falls Thomas Repicky
design element Michael W. Hawkins Cincinnati Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
design element Harold G. Korbee Cincinnati Wood & Lamping, LLP
design element David Wade Peck Cincinnati Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer, Co. LPA
design element Leonard A. Weakley Jr. Cincinnati Jedson Engineering
design element Hon. Thomas D. Lambros Cleveland Janik, LLP
design element Susan Grody Ruben Cleveland Arbitrator & Mediator
design element David A. Schaefer Cleveland McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman
design element Gregory P. Szuter Cleveland Arbitrator - Mediator
design element Jerome F. Weiss Cleveland Mediation, Inc.
design element Daniel Zeiser Cleveland Arbitrator/Mediator
design element Robert G. Palmer Columbus Robert Gray Palmer Co., LPA
design element Frank A. Ray Columbus Frank A. Ray Co., L.P.A.
design element Hon. Joseph Gibson (Ret.) Concord Mediation Offices
design element Jeffrey A. Hazlett Dayton Jeffrey Hazlett Mediation Services
design element James P. Carrabine Mentor Carrabine & Reardon
design element Mitchell B. Goldberg Northfield Center Goldberg Arbitration & Mediation
design element Niki Z. Schwartz Shaker Heights NZS.ADR, LLC
design element Peter R. Silverman Toledo Shumaker Loop & Kendirck LLP
design element Richard B. Blair Youngstown ADR Offices of Richard B. Blair



View Complete Ohio Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  OAMA is the Ohio Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (

design element